California cannabis consultation cannabis doctor medical pot legally purchase marijuana dispensary marijuana doctor medical marijuana recommendation MMJ doctor online medical weed card 420 MMJ Clinic marijuana card cannabis card growers recommendationmedical marijuana doctor medical marijuana evaluations 420 physicians medical cannabis license mmj doctor get medical marijuana recommendation online 420 evaluations medical cannabis card online 420 evaluations online mmj recommendation mmj doctor online

Home    About us    Mission Statement     ESCOMS     Open Access  

Careers    History   Tenders    Tariff    Statistics    ePrasarana


About Us

Messages                       About KPTCL              Board of Directors       ESCOMS    

Name and Address of the Board of Directors of KPTCL

Sri. D.K.Shivakumar

    Hon'ble Minister for Energy, Govt. of Karnataka

    Chairman, KPTCL.,

    Telephone Numbers : (O) 080- 22258004

    The Chairman will only preside over the Board Meetings and provide necessary guidance for transacting business of the Company.

Sri. Jawaid Akhtar, IAS

    Managing Director, KPTCL

    Telephone Numbers : (O) 22244556 

    He has overall incharge of functions of KPTCL under the guidance of Board of Directors.

Sri. D.N.Narasimha Raju, IAS.,

    Additional Chief Secretary to Hon'ble Chief Minister,GOK &
    Director KPTCL

    Telephone Numbers : (O) 22253565

Sri. P.Ravikumar, IAS.,

    Additionl Chief Secretary to GOK, Energy Department & Director KPTCL

    Telephone Numbers : (O) 22252373

Sri. Dr. H.Basker, IAS

    Principal Secretary to GOK,Department of Public Enterprises and Director KPTCL

    Telephone Numbers : (O) 22372426

Sri. M.Maheshwar Rao, IAS

    Managing Director KPCL & Director KPTCL

    Telephone Numbers : (O) 22255606

Sri. I.S.N.Prasad, IAS,

    Principal Secretary to Government, Finance Department,GOK & Director KPTCL

    Telephone Numbers : (O) 22252078

Sri. Pankaj Kumar Pandey, IAS

    Managing Director,BESCOM & Director KPTCL

    Telephone Numbers : (O) 22126758

Sri. S.Sumanth

    Director(Transmission), KPTCL

    Telephone Numbers : (O) 22229496 

    He is the functional head incharge of technical matters involving Transmission activities of 66 KV above and assists C&MD.

Smt. Dr. Aditi Raja

    Director (Finance), KPTCL

    Telephone Numbers : (O) 22313047  

    She is the functional head incharge of Finance, Accounts, Audit and allied matters and assists C&MD.

Sri. M. Ramakrishna

    Director ( Admin & HR ), KPTCL

    Telephone Numbers : (O) 22212343 

Sri. R. Sridhara

    Director ( Regulatory Affairs) & Company Secretary, KPTCL

    Telephone Numbers : (O) 22277396 

Sri. A.N.Jayaraj

    President , KEBEA

    Telephone Numbers : (O) 22281049 

Sri. M.Nagaraju

    President, KPTCL Employees' Union

    Telephone Numbers : (O) 22258537 


Install Solar Water Heaters and avail Tariff Concession

Home    About us    Mission Statement     ESCOMS     Open Access  

Careers    History   Tenders    Tariff    Statistics    ePrasarana

copyright® 2007-2008  All rights reserved